107.8

ページ名:107.8

107.8. The text box of a leveler card contains two level symbols, each of which is a keyword ability that represents a static ability. The level symbol includes either a range of numbers, indicated here as "N1-N2," or a single number followed by a plus sign, indicated here as "N3+." Any abilities printed within the same text box striation as a level symbol are part of its static ability. The same is true of the power/toughness box printed within that striation, indicated here as "[P/T]." See rule 710, "Leveler Cards."

107.8a "{LEVEL N1-N2} [Abilities] [P/T]" means "As long as this creature has at least N1 level counters on it, but no more than N2 level counters on it, it has base power and toughness [P/T] and has [abilities]."

107.8b "{LEVEL N3+} [Abilities] [P/T]" means "As long as this creature has N3 or more level counters on it, it has base power and toughness [P/T] and has [abilities]."

Kargan Dragonlord is a leveler card. Figure of Destiny and Warden of the First Tree are not.

シェアボタン: このページをSNSに投稿するのに便利です。

コメント

返信元返信をやめる

※ 悪質なユーザーの書き込みは制限します。

最新を表示する

NG表示方式

NGID一覧